jump to navigation

5 wishes by a parent for her children March 9, 2007

Posted by Zara's Mama in parenting.
trackback

My long time friend Ah Pek asked me to do this meme/tag. I haven’t been doing tags for a long long time, but for him, I’ll oblidge especially since it’s some thing close to my heart.

What he mentioned in his post is definitely what I feel too, and on top of this, here are what I wish for my girls..

1) That they will be strong and healthy
2) That they will be protected from having any major accidents and mishaps
3) That they will not be targets of any psychopath or people with evil intentions
4) That they will grow up to be good people
5) That they will find happiness in being a doctor, lawyer, or marrying a rich man whatever they do

I would like to tag Eve, WMD, MichelleJasmine and Simple American

Comments»

1. mumsgather - March 9, 2007

Hiya. I hope you don’t mind but I’ve just tagged you. If you’ve got the time do let your blog readers know what are your favourite things?

2. simple american - March 9, 2007

Acknowledge the tag. I think Angeleyes tag me with this one too.

Okay then. I will come up with ten points then. *salutes ZM*

3. Ah Pek - March 9, 2007

being a doctor, lawyah, marrying a rich man will definitely make them happier. hahahaa…

Thanks for doing the tag!

4. jazzmint - March 9, 2007

aiks kena tag lagi….

5. michelle - March 9, 2007

Thanks for the tag, can I copy & paste from yours? 😛

6. myBabyBay.com » Blog Archive » 5 Wishes For My Children - March 10, 2007

[…] Friday night. *shivers*. If it is a reasonable tag like this one, I am happy to do it. Yes and Zara’s mama tag me on this. I never really thought about it but there are a few on top of my […]

7. the silai - March 10, 2007

I’m hoping my newborn will grow up to be an ob-gyn and marry a brain surgeon as handsome and rich as Dr Derek Shepard in Grey’s Anatomy, hahaha!

8. simple american - March 12, 2007

Meme completed. 🙂

9. Mamajojo - March 12, 2007

U r a lucky mummy who have a coorperate baby. My Jo2 still can’t sleep through the night @ the age of 29 mths now…..HELP!!!


Leave a Reply

  • test

  • test

